Various Artists

Bionic Mayhem

Auf Bandcamp kaufen
After their first release for our label on the V.A. - Krampus Chronicles Vol. 2, the two friends Space Beat & Abra Jey are ready to present you their debut album. This album is characterized by nocturnal, dark & organic sounds that melt into a symbiosis with clear and straight baselines. After months of production they are ready to take you on a journey into the depths of their synapses and show you the definition of their 'Bionic Mayhem'.
Bionic Mayhem
  • Mastering​
    Nocturnes Creatures
  • Artwork
    Aashit Singh
  • W&P
    Kim-Noah B. & Jörg F.
  • Twisted Alps Release


  • Digitales Release

  • Alle Rechte vorbehalten

  • Released am